Welcome, Guest  |  Login

Contact IMLS Phone: 376-IMLS (4657) or (866) 466-IMLS Fax: (208) 472-1916 or Toll Free (855) 441-IMLS (4657) support@intermountainmls.com

IMLS Members - Committees

New Technology Committee
Chair: Paul Reid - Redfin Corp
Liaison: Barbara Keller, bkeller@intermountainmls.com

Keeps the IMLS computer services at state of the art for the membership. Researches new computer systems and software. Investigates new technological advances in hardware and software for possible marketing to brokers and agents. Conducts ongoing research and evaluation of current and future technological changes for IMLS. Meetings are held bi-monthly the first Thursday of the first month unless otherwise notified.

Rules and Policies Committee
Chair: Shelley Phillips - Silvercreek Realty Group
Liaison: Kim Griffin, kim@intermountainmls.com

Review IMLS Rules & Policies. Recommend changes, additions or deletions based on feedback from the membership and changes in the industry.  Review and implement new rules and policies handed down from the National Association of REALTORS.  Meetings are held second Thursday of every month unless otherwise notified.

 Jared Cozby   Front Street Brokers  jared@frontstreetbrokers.com
 Leslie D'Andrea  Keller Williams Realty Boise  lesliedandrea@kw.com
 Andy Enrico
 Andy Enrico & Company
 Eric Thornfeldt  Thornfeldt Appraisal Services
 Joshua Harbst
 Genesis Real Estate Group
 Shelley Phillips  Silvercreek Realty Group  seeshell4homes@gmail.com
 Holly Tastad-Pozel  Group One  hpozel@gmail.com
 Mary Edith Hill
 Hill Real Estate Agency
 Rich Nesbit  Re/Max West
 Leni Sue Halle
 Amherst Madison Partners
 Peach Peterson
 Amherst Madison Partners
 Shirley Koch  Coldwell Banker Tomlinson
 Pam Zulauf
 Re/Max Elite Properties