Welcome, Guest  |  Login

Contact IMLS Phone: 376-IMLS (4657) or (866) 466-IMLS Fax: (208) 472-1916 or Toll Free (855) 441-IMLS (4657) support@intermountainmls.com

IMLS Members - Board of Directors

Eric Jensen , Past President
Boise Regional Realtors - Idaho Smart Agents
208-841-4283
Eric@IdahoSmartAgents.com
Nikki Trautman , Director
Caldwell Board - American Dream Real Estate, Inc.
208-440-4423
nikkitraut@aol.com
Katrina Wehr , President Elect
Boise Regional Realtors - Silvercreek Realty Group
208-371-9274
katrina@buyidahorealestate.com
Michelle Bailey , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - Keller Williams Realty Boise
208-249-3444
michelle@michellesellsIDhomes.com
Bob Hurtt , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - ERA Westwind Boise
208-859-8835
bob@bobhurtt.com
Shirley Koch , Treasurer
Boise Regional Realtors - Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Group Meridian
208-376-9999
shirley@reloidaho.com
Clark Monson , Director
Nampa Association - Clark Idaho Real Estate
208-250-1025
clarkm1953@gmail.com
 
Willis Stone , President
Western Magic Valley Association - Canyonside Irwin Realty
208-734-6500
jill@willisandjillstone.com
Bob Van Allen , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Group
208-672-0447
bob@bobvanallen.com
Glenn Christoph , CEO
Intermountain MLS
208-376-4657
glenn@intermountainmls.com
Cyndi A Elliot , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - Group One Sotheby's International Realty - Eagle
208-573-0099
elliot@grouponesir.com
Phil Mount  , Director
Boise Regional Realtors - Front Street Brokers
208-841-0134
philmount@mountproperties.com
Greg Benner , Director
Lewis Clark Association
2088820800
gibenner1978@gmail.com
Bill Schultz , Director
Boise Regional Realtors
2088902261
bill@schultzappraisal.com
Paul Reid , Director
Boise Regional Realtors
2086086404
paul.reid@redfin.com
Lori McKinney , Director
Four Rivers AOR
2087390792
lorimck@gmail.com
Jason McCurdy , Director
Boise Regional Realtors
2087312686
jason@accelrealtypartners.com
Debbie Lawrence , Director
Latah County AOR
2083010108
realtor@turbo.net